Lamest Phishing Attempt … Ever

In the aftermath of the news that some 5% of Apple computers may have a Trojan horse, I received the email pictured below.

20120413-123644.jpg

I had to pinch the text to get it all to display within my iPhone in this picture.

Does anyone honestly think this is a legit request? I don’t even want to know what the link actually goes to…

The email address from which this message came, btw, is 79450520@westnet.com.au.

One response to “Lamest Phishing Attempt … Ever

  1. Oh lovely.

    I recently received an e-mail from the daughter of Moammar Gaddafi. She wanted my help accessing some funds of hers. It all sounded really complicated but I’m sure she was being honest. She never supported her father, You know. I think I should send her all my cash, don’t you?

Leave a Reply

